Events

 

Come Back and check out our events for 2018, adding venues everyday..

To register for upcoming events please click here.

San Diego Networking Mixers 5:00 - 7:30pm:

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)
March 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)
June 6, 2018 (Wednesday) 
July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)
August 22, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

North County Networking Mixers 5:00 - 7:30pm:

January 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
February 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)
June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)
July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 12, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

Cigar Society:  5:30 – 8pm

March 8, 2018 (Thursday)
May 24, 2018 (Thursday)
August 9, 2018 (Thursday)
October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

Breakfast Speaker Series:  7:30 – 9:30am

February 7, 2018 (Wednesday)
Additional Breakfast Dates TBD

 

 

Special Events:

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday) Community Night
December 13, 2018 (Thursday) Holiday Party