welcome to 6°

Log in

Del Mar 2 Group Meeting

  • Wed, July 07, 2021
  • Wed, June 21, 2023
  • 48 sessions
  • Wed, July 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 04, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 18, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 01, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 15, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 06, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 20, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 03, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 17, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 01, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 15, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 05, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 19, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 02, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 16, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 02, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 16, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 06, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 20, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 04, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 18, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 01, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 15, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 06, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 20, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 03, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 17, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 07, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 21, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 05, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 19, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 02, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 16, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 07, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 21, 2022, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 04, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 18, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 01, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 15, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 01, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 15, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 05, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 19, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 03, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 17, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 07, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 21, 2023, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • 6° members are encouraged to guest at other groups to expand their networks. Please register here so we know you're coming!

Register

Welcome to the 6° Del Mar 2 Referral Group

Our referral groups are open to 6° members and their guests.  If you are a member, we encourage our members to visit other groups; please register on this page to attend this meeting as a guest.  

For non-members, if you are interested in learning more about membership or guesting at a meeting, please contact us.   

A different approach to networking, 6° Referral Groups are a collective of trusted business advisors that promote vibrant, valuable connections between members.  When you know and trust other professionals, it's easy to make real introductions that create value for all involved, not just generic referrals that are meaningless.  To get there, each group President facilitates dialogue and interaction with the objective to build relationships among members. Each member of a 6º Referral Group represents his or her specific industry within the chapter, allowing peers to learn about the business and the professional.

Download the 6° mobile app that works with your mobile device to register for events, see the upcoming events, check on meeting times, and connect with other 6° members.

 

info@6DegreesNetworking.com

©2021 KLTR, LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software